Contacts

Phone: +7 (495) 252-09-99
Address: Bolshoy Savvinsky Pereulok, 12/6, "Moscow Silk" Business Area, Moscow, Russia 119435.


Corporate Contacts

Key Accounts Commercial Director
Julia Tokaier / j.tokaier@imedia.ru

Head of Digital Advertising Sales
Olga Stepanova / olga.stepanova@imedia.ru

Chief Marketing Officer
Olga Bobrova / o.bobrova@imedia.ru

Distribution and Logistic Director
Alexey Kondratiev / kondratiev@imedia.ru

Production Director
Olga Zamukhovskaya / o.zamukhovskaya@imedia.ru

HR and Organization Development Director
Irina Chekun / i.chekun@imedia.ru

Legal Department Director
Nadezhda Remizova / n.remizova@imedia.ru