Contacts (print version)

PUBLISHING HOUSE
Address: 3 Polkovaya Ul., Bldg. 1, Moscow, Russia 127018 / Tel.: +7 495 232 3200, 232 1760 / Fax: +7 495 232 1761

Premium Publishing and Premium Independent Media corporate contancts:

Commercial director — Natalia Vesnina (n.vesnina@imedia.ru)
Key clients commercial director — Julia Tokaier (j.tokaier@imedia.ru)
Distribution and logistic director — Alexey Kondratiev (a.kondratiev@imedia.ru)
Markerting research and development director — Olga Bobrova (o.bobrova@imedia.ru)
Production director — Olga Zamuchovskaya (o.zamukhovskaya@imedia.ru)
HR and organization development director — Irina Checun (i.chekun@imedia.ru)

Moscowtimes corporate contacts:

Head of distribution — Olga Bansurova (o.khorcheva@imedia.ru)
Head of production — Irina Shirokova (i.shirokova@imedia.ru)
Head of HR — Irina Meltsaeva (i.meltsaeva@imedia.ru)

Cosmopolitan Group:

Managing director — Olga Vetrova (o.vetrova@imedia.ru)
Commercial director — Irina Filimonova (i.filimonova@imedia.ru)
Deputy sales director, Cosmopolitan Shopping and Cosmopolitan Beauty advertising sales director — Tatyana Samsonova (t.samsonova@imedia.ru)
Brand director — Daria Pankratova (d.pankratova@imedia.ru)
Cosmopolitan editorial director — Aliona Peneva (a.peneva@imedia.ru)
Cosmopolitan Shopping editorial director — Tatyana Maximova (t.maximova@imedia.ru)
Cosmopolitan Beauty editor-in-chief — Julia Lapshina (j.lapshina@imedia.ru)

Domashny Ochag:

Managing director — Margarita Tyrina (m.tyrina@imedia.ru)
Advertising Sales Director — Lyudmila Nikulina (l.nikulina@imedia.ru)
Marketing director — Galina Fedotova (g.fedotova@imedia.ru)
Brand director — Victoria Redko (v.redko@imedia.ru)
Editor-in-Chief — Natalia Rodikova (n.rodikova@imedia.ru)

Harper's Bazaar:

Advertising sales director — Svetlana Dmitrieva (s.dmitrieva@imedia.ru)
Marketing director — Svetlana Evstigneeva (s.evstigneeva@imedia.ru)
Editor-in-chief — Daria Veledeeva (d.veledeeva@imedia.ru)

Grazia:

Managing director — Olga Vetrova (o.vetrova@imedia.ru)
Advertising Sales Director — Svetlana Nikulina (s.nikulina@imedia.ru)
Editor-in-Chief — Nataliya Bogdankevich (n.bogdankevich@imedia.ru)

Women's Health:

Editor-in-chief — Maria Troitskaya (m.troitskaya@imedia.ru)

Men's Health:

Editor-in-chief — Maxim Semelyak (m.semelyak@imedia.ru)

Esquire:

Managing director — Ekaterina Krylova (e.krylova@imedia.ru)
Brand manager — Anastasia Solntseva (a.solntseva@imedia.ru)
Editor-in-chief — Sergey Minaev (minaev@imedia.ru)

Robb Report Russia:

Publisher — Tatiana Malysheva (t.malysheva@imedia.ru)
Editor-in-chief — Yuri Khnychkin (y.khnychkin@imedia.ru)
Head of marketing department — Olga Ponomarenko (o.ponomarenko@imedia.ru)

Popular Mechanics:

Managing director — Margarita Tyrina (m.tyrina@imedia.ru)
Advertising sales director — Svetlana Kadykova (s.kadykova@imedia.ru)
Marketing director — Galina Fedotova (g.fedotova@imedia.ru)
Editor-in-chief — Alexander Grek (a.grek@imedia.ru)

National Geographic Russia, National Geographic Traveler:

Managing director — Irina Kovalevich (i.kovalevich@imedia.ru)
Advertising sales director — Elena Danilyukova (e.danilyukova@imedia.ru)
Marketing and PR director — Svetlana Antonova (s.antonova@imedia.ru)
NG Russia editor-in-chief — Andrey Palamarchuk (a.palamarchuk@imedia.ru)
NG Traveler editor-in-chief — Olga Yakovina (o.yakovina@imedia.ru)

Agroinvestor, Agrotechnika i Technologii:

Advertising sales director — Natalia Lomova (n.lomova@imedia.ru)
Editorial director — Nikolay Lychev (n.lychev@imedia.ru)
Agrotechnika i Technologii editor-in-chief — Maria Lushnikova (m.lushnikova@imedia.ru)